Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Good

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arjun Kalidas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha Roman is the best in the biz. I am with statefarm only because of her. She is one of the most patient, kind and cheerful people I’ve interacted with. She is extremely helpful, easy to interact with and honest. She goes above and beyond to give you the best experience. I haven’t ended a single conversation without a smile. We need more insurance agents like her."

Rico Livingston

September 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"All good 👍"

Zeke Elmore

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. It was my first accident and they took care of everything. From towing to rental to switching vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!"

julian salowe

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is the reason I had such a great experience with Tim Good's office. Jared went above and above in every connection, and he also infuses every conversation with such enthusiasm and great energy."

Mary Floyd

April 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Marsha customer service is always 👌 💯"

Brett Risser

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always taking care of any questions/issues in a timely manner. Tim and his crew are always helpful and friendly! I highly recommend."

Joy Burch

March 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Marsha blatantly made false accusations against Subaru, stating that they forgot to document silly reasonings which caused my insurance to go up. That was a lie, I never received any statements from Subaru regarding that “change” nor did I receive any notification from Tim Good or Marsha regarding the claim. In fact, I reached out to State Farm customer service regarding the claim that Marsha made, and they had no clue what I was speaking of. Then she went on to say that my vehicle was “so expensive to insure, and its like insuring a Jaguar”. No correlation whatsoever. Also to include, I talked to an auto insurance representative from another company who also owns the exact same make and model Subaru as myself; he has never heard of such a claim. And he actually laughed and said thats a joke! I’ve been overly charged for the past year, and they could never tell me why. Dishonesty and distrust will lose every time for me as a loyal customer."

Danielle Hall

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had such a wonderful experience with Tim Good's office because of Marsha. Marsha goes above and beyond in every interaction and further, she brings such positive energy and happiness to each conversation. I love Marsha's personality and I always end the call with a bright smile."

#Main Event

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very nice and professional staff. You can tell they take pride in their position and enjoy providing great service. Was able to provide me with an insurance quote quickly with a better rate and coverage than what I had with Nationwide. I've made the switch and im very happy! Thanks"

Dave Dell (ghoux)

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I follow the admin."

Bobby Price

February 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"This is one of the BEST insurance people in the business."

Ronda Forbes

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!!"

Decartus McFadden

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I didn't use his service but he gave great customer service and lead me to someone who could help me. Thanks Tim"

Fence it for u

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"always helpful and friendly whenever i call. My wife has been with them for 30yrs. I've been with them 12."

ken gregory

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim Good is awesome! He will take care of all your insurance needs!"

Deonca Oliver

June 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people that are truly looking out for your best interest!!"

Milah ItsTime

March 16, 2016

4  out of  5
"I should have stayed with Tim Good, yet another State Farm uptown bated me in for better options, only to be constantly billed incorrectly, never credited, constant un professionalism, and Continuous request for returned calls, which I never got until I said. I'm done going back to my other State Farm carrier. Tim Good. Then I get a call back. Never such a frustrating experience. Straightforward no.nonsense. Hi Tim, I'm back K.Hill"

Ben S

May 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Tim and his team for 2 years now. They are great and will take care of all your needs. GO SEE THEM TODAY!!!!"