Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of arsalan ali

arsalan ali

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arsalan ali
"Just moved to NC from NY. Justin helped me take care of my renters insurance and vehicle insurance with quick and precise details. Would def recommend!"
Profile photo of Nic Johnson

Nic Johnson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Johnson
"Tim & his team are great to deal with! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Le

Kevin Le

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Le
"Olivia was great! Pulled a quote for me in less than 15 minutes, worked it all out the same day."
Profile photo of Matthew Kansas

Matthew Kansas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kansas
"Working with Justin was an extremely smooth and straightforward experience. He made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Michael Wheeler

Michael Wheeler

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wheeler
"I always get a timely response to my emails."
Profile photo of Jo Goodson

Jo Goodson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Goodson
"All the folks we've worked with are excellent. Marsha is a joy to work with. Extremely patient!"
Profile photo of Dennis Showalter

Dennis Showalter

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Showalter
"Been using State Farm for a while now, and always there when I need questions answered or changes in my policy. Mrs. Roman is always there to talk to me and assist in a moments notice and give me her best recommendations. She is my Jake."
Profile photo of Denise Showalter

Denise Showalter

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Showalter
"Great office. Goes above and beyond what other insurance offices do. Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Allen Stilwell

Allen Stilwell

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Stilwell
"Tim Good has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years. He has always looked out for my wife and me as things change over the years to keep our insurance needs up to date."
Profile photo of Barbara Good

Barbara Good

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Good
"Tim Good has been my State Farm Agent for 6 years. I have always had great service from him and his staff"
Profile photo of Cassie Knox

Cassie Knox

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Knox
"Good insurance at good rate"
Profile photo of Mary Floyd

Mary Floyd

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Floyd
"Marsha customer service is always 👌 💯"
Profile photo of B

B

February 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B
"Misinformation , poor communication , horrible customer from Marsha Román Office Manager. Tim Good Is great."
Profile photo of Rehan Kidwai

Rehan Kidwai

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rehan Kidwai
"Tim & Marsha working hard for their policy holders. I am greatly satisfied for their services, words are not enough to thanks to them."
Profile photo of Kenny Coble

Kenny Coble

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Coble
"Tim is just a great guy. He is responsive and has always been there when we needed him, whether it was a new car or a flooded basement."
Profile photo of cool poster

cool poster

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cool poster
"These guys and girls are great. I moved from ch to another city and have kept my coverage with them. Whenever I have an issue they handle it quickly and for that I am thankful. Great service ."
Profile photo of Mandy Meddaugh

Mandy Meddaugh

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Meddaugh
"Jared provided excellent customer service! He was thorough and timely with his follow ups."
Profile photo of Mandy Giannini

Mandy Giannini

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Giannini
"Jared John is absolutely FANTASTIC! Jared was SO very helpful in walking me through the process of insuring my 16 year old daughter and providing me with the necessary documents required by the NC DMV. Without him, we would've been completely lost! He was informative, polite, professional and VERY PROMPT! He provided EXCELLENT and punctual customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia F Serrette

Patricia F Serrette

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia F Serrette
"I was referred to Tim Good through my Realtor Andre Dockery. I initially spoke with Tim, but later more so with Jared. Jared delivered exceptional customer service from start to finish. He provided explanations for each line quote that was featured and did not appear to be rushed in any way. He was engaging and pleasant in his delivery. I definitely recommend giving them your business."
Profile photo of Arjun Kalidas

Arjun Kalidas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arjun Kalidas
"Marsha Roman is the best in the biz. I am with statefarm only because of her. She is one of the most patient, kind and cheerful people I’ve interacted with. She is extremely helpful, easy to interact with and honest. She goes above and beyond to give you the best experience. I haven’t ended a single conversation without a smile. We need more insurance agents like her."
Profile photo of Rico Livingston

Rico Livingston

September 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Rico Livingston
"All good 👍"
Profile photo of Zeke Elmore

Zeke Elmore

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Elmore
"Amazing service. It was my first accident and they took care of everything. From towing to rental to switching vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of julian salowe

julian salowe

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by julian salowe
"Jared is the reason I had such a great experience with Tim Good's office. Jared went above and above in every connection, and he also infuses every conversation with such enthusiasm and great energy."
Profile photo of Brett Risser

Brett Risser

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Risser
"Always taking care of any questions/issues in a timely manner. Tim and his crew are always helpful and friendly! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joy Burch

Joy Burch

March 17, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Joy Burch
"Marsha blatantly made false accusations against Subaru, stating that they forgot to document silly reasonings which caused my insurance to go up. That was a lie, I never received any statements from Subaru regarding that “change” nor did I receive any notification from Tim Good or Marsha regarding the claim. In fact, I reached out to State Farm customer service regarding the claim that Marsha made, and they had no clue what I was speaking of. Then she went on to say that my vehicle was “so expensive to insure, and its like insuring a Jaguar”. No correlation whatsoever. Also to include, I talked to an auto insurance representative from another company who also owns the exact same make and model Subaru as myself; he has never heard of such a claim. And he actually laughed and said thats a joke! I’ve been overly charged for the past year, and they could never tell me why. Dishonesty and distrust will lose every time for me as a loyal customer."