Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Good

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rico Livingston

Rico Livingston

September 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"All good 👍"
Profile photo of Zeke Elmore

Zeke Elmore

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. It was my first accident and they took care of everything. From towing to rental to switching vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of julian salowe

julian salowe

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is the reason I had such a great experience with Tim Good's office. Jared went above and above in every connection, and he also infuses every conversation with such enthusiasm and great energy."
Profile photo of Mary Floyd

Mary Floyd

April 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Marsha customer service is always 👌 💯"
Profile photo of Brett Risser

Brett Risser

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always taking care of any questions/issues in a timely manner. Tim and his crew are always helpful and friendly! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joy Burch

Joy Burch

March 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Marsha blatantly made false accusations against Subaru, stating that they forgot to document silly reasonings which caused my insurance to go up. That was a lie, I never received any statements from Subaru regarding that “change” nor did I receive any notification from Tim Good or Marsha regarding the claim. In fact, I reached out to State Farm customer service regarding the claim that Marsha made, and they had no clue what I was speaking of. Then she went on to say that my vehicle was “so expensive to insure, and its like insuring a Jaguar”. No correlation whatsoever. Also to include, I talked to an auto insurance representative from another company who also owns the exact same make and model Subaru as myself; he has never heard of such a claim. And he actually laughed and said thats a joke! I’ve been overly charged for the past year, and they could never tell me why. Dishonesty and distrust will lose every time for me as a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Danielle Hall

Danielle Hall

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had such a wonderful experience with Tim Good's office because of Marsha. Marsha goes above and beyond in every interaction and further, she brings such positive energy and happiness to each conversation. I love Marsha's personality and I always end the call with a bright smile."
Profile photo of #Main Event

#Main Event

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very nice and professional staff. You can tell they take pride in their position and enjoy providing great service. Was able to provide me with an insurance quote quickly with a better rate and coverage than what I had with Nationwide. I've made the switch and im very happy! Thanks"
Profile photo of Dave Dell (ghoux)

Dave Dell (ghoux)

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I follow the admin."
Profile photo of Bobby Price

Bobby Price

February 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"This is one of the BEST insurance people in the business."
Profile photo of Ronda Forbes

Ronda Forbes

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Decartus McFadden

Decartus McFadden

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I didn't use his service but he gave great customer service and lead me to someone who could help me. Thanks Tim"
Profile photo of Fence it for u

Fence it for u

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"always helpful and friendly whenever i call. My wife has been with them for 30yrs. I've been with them 12."
Profile photo of ken gregory

ken gregory

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim Good is awesome! He will take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Deonca Oliver

Deonca Oliver

June 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people that are truly looking out for your best interest!!"
Profile photo of Milah ItsTime

Milah ItsTime

March 16, 2016

4  out of  5
"I should have stayed with Tim Good, yet another State Farm uptown bated me in for better options, only to be constantly billed incorrectly, never credited, constant un professionalism, and Continuous request for returned calls, which I never got until I said. I'm done going back to my other State Farm carrier. Tim Good. Then I get a call back. Never such a frustrating experience. Straightforward no.nonsense. Hi Tim, I'm back K.Hill"
Profile photo of Ben S

Ben S

May 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Tim and his team for 2 years now. They are great and will take care of all your needs. GO SEE THEM TODAY!!!!"